Step It Out Mary Cassette Tape

Step It Out Mary Cassette Tape

Free standard shipping to the island of Ireland. For six counties, select Ireland.

Worldwide standard shipping available.

Step It Out Mary is a compilation of tracks, recorded with Derek Warfield and the Young Wolfe Tones.

Album track listing:


1. The Dying Rebel
2. Step It Out Mary
3. Flight Of The Earls
4. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
5. South Australia


1. Meet Me At The Pillar
2. The Boys Of Fairhill (With Derek Warfield)
3. My Last Farewell
4. The Rocky Road To Dublin
5. Mandela (The Legend)